Menu Bottom




Meeting Room Schedule
Calendar View             Meeting Room Application
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-5:00 PMPrivate Group
Friday, December 14, 2018
10:45 AM-11:30 AMStory Time (2.5-4.5 years)
Basement Meeting Room
12:00 PM-1:00 PMDCF Visit
1:00 PM-2:00 PMPrivate Group
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
10:30 AM-2:00 PMNew England Lace
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
1:30 PM-4:00 PMOrigami
Monday, December 17, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
12:00 PM-1:30 PMBecket Family of Services
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
10:45 AM-11:30 AMDrop-in Story Time
Basement Meeting Room
12:00 PM-1:00 PMDCF Visit
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
6:30 PM-8:30 PMPolar Express Movie Night
6:30 PM-8:15 PMFamily Movie Night
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
1:00 PM-2:00 PMPrivate Group
Friday, December 21, 2018
10:45 AM-11:30 AMStory Time (2.5-4.5 years)
Basement Meeting Room
12:00 PM-1:00 PMDCF Visit
Saturday, December 22, 2018
11:00 AM-11:45 AMPolar Express Party
11:00 AM-12:00 PMPolar Express Story Time
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Basement Meeting Room
12:30 PM-2:00 PMBecket Family of Services
Friday, December 28, 2018
2:30 PM-4:00 PMLego Lady
Saturday, December 29, 2018
11:00 AM-1:00 PMFamily Movie Matinee
Incredibles 2
Monday, December 31, 2018
1:00 PM-1:30 PMHappy Moo Year Party
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
1:00 PM-2:00 PMPrivate Group
Monday, January 7, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
12:00 PM-1:30 PMBecket Family of Services
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sort
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
12:30 PM-4:30 PMFilm Festival
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
1:00 PM-2:00 PMPrivate Group
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
1:30 PM-4:00 PMOrigami
Monday, January 14, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
12:00 PM-1:30 PMBecket Family of Services
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
1:00 PM-3:00 PMFriends Book Sort
6:00 PM-8:00 PMHMEA Autism Resource Central
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
12:30 PM-4:30 PMFilm Festival
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
1:00 PM-2:00 PMPrivate Group
Monday, January 21, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
12:00 PM-1:30 PMBecket Family of Services
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
12:30 PM-4:30 PMFilm Festival
Monday, January 28, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
12:00 PM-1:30 PMBecket Family of Services
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sort
Monday, February 4, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
12:00 PM-1:30 PMBecket Family of Services
Monday, February 11, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
12:00 PM-1:30 PMBecket Family of Services
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sort
Monday, February 18, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
12:00 PM-1:30 PMBecket Family of Services
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
11:00 AM-12:00 PMSing and Swing
music and movement for kids with Deb Hudgins
Basement Meeting Room
11:00 AM-12:00 PMSing and Swing with Deb Hudgins
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
6:30 PM-8:00 PM"Detox Your Mind Through Meditation" with Clare Vidich
Thursday, February 21, 2019
2:00 PM-3:00 PMMagic Workshop
for kids 8-12 years old
Monday, February 25, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
12:00 PM-1:30 PMBecket Family of Services
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sort
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
1:30 PM-4:00 PMOrigami
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sort
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
1:00 PM-3:00 PMFriends Book Sort
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
1:30 PM-4:00 PMOrigami (Snow Date)
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sort
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sort
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-3:00 PMPriscilla Nutmeggers
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
6:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sort
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
5:00 PM-7:30 PMFriends Book Sale (set up)
Friday, April 5, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
2:00 PM-4:00 PMFriends Book Sale
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-2:00 PMFriends Book Sale
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
1:30 PM-4:00 PMOrigami
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
2:00 PM-3:00 PMA Visit with Cinderella
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
3:00 PM-4:00 PMPlayful Engineers with Jay Mankita
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
1:00 PMNew England Birds of Prey/Wingmasters
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Basement Meeting Room
10:00 AM-12:30 PMPrivate Group